Dart Open – Final Results @Dart18_UK

Congratulations to David Lloyd and Hayley Smith for winning the Dee S.C. Dart Open.

Top 3 results are:

1st – David Lloyd & Hayley Smith – Stokes Bay S.C.

2nd – Matt Exon & Garry Freeman – Bridlington S.C.

3rd – James & Alison Douglas – Dee S.C.


Dart 18 TT1 Results can be found here….  We hope to see all the travellers back here next year.  Full article will follow.

Sailing Calendar 2024